MACD Officers 2017

President                               Joseph Smith            woodsman54@verizon.net

Vice President                      Carolyn Ness             acornhillfarm@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer           Don Badeau, Jr.         djbadeau@gmail.com


Chair, State Commission      Don Badeau, Jr.        djbadeau@gmail.com


MACD Staff

MACD has 10 staff members located across the staff to serve Conservation Districts and landowners:

1  = Hadley, MA

2  = Holden, MA

2  = Westford, MA

4  = West Wareham MA

1 = Yarmouth, MA

In addition, MACD has engineers and independent contractors operating from several of the locations listed above.

Executive Director

Jane E. Obbagy        massassociationcd@gmail.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s